Rachelthegymnast

gymnastics and hockey for life

quotes

March12

by posted under Uncategorized | 1 Comment »    
One Comment to

“quotes”

  1. March 13th, 2017 at 6:30 pm      Reply Mr. Geiman Says:

    Hi,
    My name is Mr. Geiman and I am your student blogging challenge mentor. I live in Lancaster County, Pennsylvania in the United States of America. I will be popping in to visit your blog over the course of the challenge and seeing how you are getting on.
    I teach fourth grade and have been teaching for 13 years. My wife and I are expecting our first child (It’s a GIRL!!!) in June. My hobbies are blogging, cooking, and watching Philadelphia sports (Eagles: Football, Phillies: Baseball, Flyers: Ice Hockey, 76ers: Basketball). If you can please come visit my class blog and see what we are up to in Lancaster, Pennsylvania. Here is a link to our class blog: http://blog.elanco.org/ageimanla My class and I have done the student blogging challenge in the past. Is this your first time doing the challenge? If not what do you like most about the challenge? Great quote. I really love quotes. They help make sense of life.
    I would love to hear back from you. Otherwise, I feel like I am talking to myself. Part of the fun of blogging is getting to hear from people all over the world. As Miss W. says if you finish your tasks why not visit other student bloggers and leave a comment to say hello. As always happy blogging.


Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:


Skip to toolbar