Rachelthegymnast

gymnastics and hockey for life

easy peasy lemon sqeezy

March15

by posted under Uncategorized | 2 Comments »    
2 Comments to

“easy peasy lemon sqeezy”

  1. March 23rd, 2017 at 12:44 pm      Reply kenaysha Says:

    Hey I kinda like the way this blog is set up it is unique and something different. But you didnt say anything about your post… is this something that you say a lot ?


  2. March 23rd, 2017 at 1:43 pm      Reply Courtney Says:

    Hi Rachel, I’m Courtney! I really like that you put a picture of a lemon! I wish you would of wrote why you put a lemon picture when you could of put an orange or something. Do you like lemons plain? I don’t. They are way too sour! Please come to my blog URL: http://blog.elanco.org/reicha283/
    Have agreat rest of your day! 🙂 😉


Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:


Skip to toolbar