Rachelthegymnast

gymnastics and hockey for life

it makes my mouth water

March3

by posted under Uncategorized | 5 Comments »    
5 Comments to

“it makes my mouth water”

  1. March 8th, 2017 at 2:59 pm      Reply Courtney Says:

    Hey, Rachel, I’m Courtney, I really like the picture! I wish you would of wrote something about the pictures. What’s your favorite flavor of ice cream? Mines Chocolate! Please come to my blog URL:

    http://blog.elanco.org/reicha283/

    Please leave a comment!

    Have a great rest of your day 🙂


    • May 15th, 2017 at 2:06 am      Reply rabaker2018 Says:

      i am Rachel and i go to a New Zealand school, i am am year 7 in new zealand and grade 6 in america. i do gymnastics and i can do a round-off flick back tuck and a back walk over on beam. i also play field hockey, and i would love to play ice hockey.
      can you do any cool gymnastics
      here’s my blog URL
      raba2018.edublogs.org
      please reply


  2. March 12th, 2017 at 8:33 pm      Reply rabaker2018 Says:

    yummy


  3. March 14th, 2017 at 2:35 pm      Reply Edwin Online Says:

    Hi I’m Edwin Online at edublogs.org I’m from Canada
    This looks really good I would really like to eat that right now.


  4. May 15th, 2017 at 1:53 am      Reply rabaker2018 Says:

    my favourite flavour is cookies and cream


Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:


Skip to toolbar